Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
Rusty Niall Podcast #2
1
0:00
-52:38

Rusty Niall Podcast #2

More new poems, I made a film, my final rant about twitter
1

Time stamps:

00.00 Intro - I’m doing everything on substack now

04.47 (poem) Rain - Live Blog (with intro)

11.00 (poem) Molluscophobia - a haibun (with intro)

17.05 Todd Moore, short lines and poetry as defamiliarisation of language

20.22 (poem) The Tap (with intro)

23.40 I made a film, including a rant about Edinburgh, one person shows and long gigs as well as more waffle about no-self

35.56 (poems)Two hopeful poems (with intro)

40.00 Cyberpunk Edgerunners and Anthony de Mello

41.47 (poem) Tiaras, Tar, Ta-ta (with intro)

46.04 My final rant about Twitter and why I’m done with social media

50.50 outro and shout outs

Links:

Rusty Niall

First Person

Lager Time

1 Comment
Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
A monthly podcast where I read out and chat about my personal highlights and talk about other stuff too.