Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
Rusty Niall Podcast #6: Football at Shatners or Diner from Heat?
0:00
-17:22

Rusty Niall Podcast #6: Football at Shatners or Diner from Heat?

A reading of my last essay about the ideology of non-ideological spaces
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello again! Here’s a reading of my last essay. Not much banter in this one, mainly because I edited it all out. It’s leaner and meaner and undiluted by low quality patter. If you’ve not read the essay yet it can be found on my substack. I should hopefully get out one more essay and podcast out before the end of the year so I’ll save my ernest season’s greetings for then.

Thanks for listening

Niall

0 Comments
Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
A monthly podcast where I read out and chat about my personal highlights and talk about other stuff too.