Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
Rusty Niall Podcast #3
0:00
-45:21

Rusty Niall Podcast #3

The theme-park-ification of art galleries, a few poems and a little composition at the end.

Apologies for the delay in posting my October highlights podcast. This is mainly due to my little experiment at the end, where I recorded one of my yarns and added a little soundtrack to it. Being that this is meant to be a low maintenance podcast where I read stuff out and talk in between, I now realise how much time and effort the stuff with slightly higher production values takes. So I might make some more compositions, possibly publishing them as bonus tracks but keeping the podcast as a stripped down low maintenance thing. Have a good one, Niall.

0 Comments
Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
A monthly podcast where I read out and chat about my personal highlights and talk about other stuff too.