Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
Rusty Niall Podcast #5: Notes on the Niche Pastime of Thinking About Death
0:00
-23:31

Rusty Niall Podcast #5: Notes on the Niche Pastime of Thinking About Death

A reading of a lyrical essay recently posted on my Substack with a light sprinkling of banter
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello! It’s been a while since I posted one of these. I’ve resurrected the podcast as a way of making up for me not posting audio narration on my Substack posts. So, sometime after posting, I will eventually read out the post as part of my podcast when I get a spare moment in my tiny, cluttered family home. This episode features a reading of my recent lyric essay, “Notes on the Niche Pastime of Thinking About Death”. There’s also a bit of banter about where I’m at with my current creative practice.

Thanks for listening

Niall

0 Comments
Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
A monthly podcast where I read out and chat about my personal highlights and talk about other stuff too.