Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
Rusty Niall Podcast #1
2
0:00
-52:41

Rusty Niall Podcast #1

2

Hello, this is episode number 1 of a monthly podcast series where I read out and talk about my personal highlights from the posts and poems from the previous month on the blog. My main reason for this is because I stopped posting my substack blogs as podcasts after they finally allowed us to post audio files as narration on normal posts. However, I hear that some people out there still like listening to posts via their podcast apps so I hope this helps to fill that particular gap. I also talk about a few random topics in between the poems and posts, including a brief explanation of why I prefer to post work online rather than sending off to magazines. That’ll probably become a full blog post in the near future. Anyway, I have no idea who would appreciate a podcast of this kind from yours truly but here it is anyway.

Niall

Share

2 Comments
Rusty Niall
Rusty Niall Podcast
A monthly podcast where I read out and chat about my personal highlights and talk about other stuff too.